Government of Yukon Socio-Economic Web Portal

Whitehorse, Unorganized

Whitehorse Unorganized is a Census subdivision which encompasses the area from Lake Laberge to the north. It does not include the City of Whitehorse (municipal boundaries) or the Census subdivisions of Ibex Valley, Mount Lorne, Marsh Lake and MacPherson-Grizzly Valley.

In 2011, Marsh Lake and MacPherson-Grizzly Valley became separate CSDs and are no longer included in Whitehorse Unorganized.

More Information

Statistics available for Whitehorse, Unorganized

Map of Whitehorse, Unorganized